Photobucket

Here are the swatches for all my NYX Round Lipsticks. There will be both skin and paper swatches, in both flash and non flash.
Hope you enjoy these! (:

Overall swatches
Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

 

 

 

Pandora, Castle, Chloe, Eros, Femme
Photobucket
Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

 

 

 

Harmonica, Narcissus, Flower, Louisiana, Spell Bound, Power Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket

 

 

 

Fig, Tea Rose, Summer Love, Orange Soda, Thalia, Tea, Echo, Circe PhotobucketPhotobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket

 

 

 

Milan, Ceto, Watermelon, Indian Pink, Celebrate

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

 

 

 

For the fun of it..I snapped these!  Photobucket

 

 

And if you are wondering, this is how I keep my lipsticks in my makeup box.Photobucket

 

I sort them according to colours. Keep them in boxes so that they will not topple here and there!

 

If you need lip swatches, just drop me a comment, tag or email! 🙂 Once again, hope these help!