Gosh, I really took a long time for this post. Photobucket hanged on me for a couple of times! Oh well, there are the swatches are all my EDM blushers.
Photobucket

I’ve to apologize, these are the the best swatches around, but Im trying my best to bring the best to you. 🙂 My paper swatches this time round is really horrible! 😦

I didnt include the names on the paper swatches due to the small photos. If I wrote the names of the blushers, it will look too overloaded with words. :/

 

All Smiles, B&B, Back to School, Corner Office, DVR Saturday, Email Me, Flannel PJs, Game Show.
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket  

Girl’s Day, Jingle Bells, Light Pink, Make It Count, New Car Smell, Nick Nack, Opening Day, Pink Ribbon.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Raspberry Sherbet, Salon Fun, Snuggle, Summer Stroll, Sunday Brunch, Theme Park, Viki’s Radient Creator, Waffle Cone.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Wake Up Call, Walkee Talkee, Pick Me Up.
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Whoots, thats alot of photos and stuffs I’ve type! Hope you enjoy these as much as I do!

