Majolica Majorca Eye Palette in WT951

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket 

In the palette, the one on top is more towards white with tiny silver glitters.
First up on the bottom row, it is a slight golden+white base with tiny gold glitters.
Middle, it is a light pink base with pink and gold tiny glitters. This reminds me of Mac Pink Freeze.
Lastly, it is the silvery blue with abit of grey tone to it.

Photobucket

Photobucket
*It is abit more glittery in real life.
*All swatched one time.

Beautiful aint they? 🙂 Even though they look boring in the palette itself, they are fab to use! They are not in powder form, but more of a creamy form.

My review:
Pros: Staying power wise, it does not creases with my Bare Study after a good 10 hours. I do have oily lids.
Cons: I dont know if it is my brush or the product, but I do find it hard to pick up the colours.

