I♥Christmas!
& I need my Christmas shopping! As blogged, I am going to order stuffs from Mac, Forever21, Amazon & OPI!

It will be a fast & easy spree with not much rules. Afew things to take note though!

Mac
Free shipping.
Im flexible with the capping, maybe $200Usd.
Exchange rate of $1.45. Collecting initial shipping of $3 per item.
Mac > vPOST > Me > You.
Shipping of vPOST to be shared according to cost of items.
I have $37 (USD) worth of orders now!

Forever21
(ORDERED)

Amazon
Capping at 200Usd.
Books only.
Items must be eligible for Free Super Saving Shipping, shipped from amazon.com, and in stock!
Exchange rate of $1.45. Collecting initial shipping of $3 per item.
Amazon > vPOST > Me > You.
Shipping of vPOST be divided according to the exact weight of the books.

OPI / Nail Polish
Capping at 200Usd. (I have no idea how much is the shipping, yet.)
Exchange rate of $1.45. Collecting initial shipping of $3 per item.
International shipping.
TransDesign > Me > You.
Shipping to be shared according to cost of items.
I have $100.61 (USD) worth of orders now.

 

Gosh, the list just get longer and longer! 😦 I guess all the usual spree rules apply (eg, there will be 2 payments)! 🙂

Oh yes, either drop me a direct message, comment or email me at misschillipadi@gmail.com!

 

 

