Just a couple of updates!

#1: Atad busy w school stuffs so the delay and lack of update.
Need to post what I got from the Mac So Fab collection, and a couple of (more) hauls!
Maybe a couple of LOTD?

 

#2: Time to organize the Categories at the side!

 

#3: Im hoping to do a couple giveaway! I’ve just reached 25 followers! I know it is a tiny number as compared to all the better-known bloggers! But I feel so pleased that somewhere out there, people are reading what I wrote!

THANK YOU! (:
Cassinaxx
icefrost
purplio
memoriesque
littlefrozengirl
noppi
Mitzylindsay
Tsuze
heavenlygorgeous
rainyydays
xhilzahx
mariamaegan
eyelashwishh
Pearlin Siow
llydiall
tiarabangs
booyouu
debx
liyanaz
linnera
ctralestari
gulmohr
veraglon
kiyomisu

 

&Watch this space!

 

#3: A special giveaway for a kind girl whom always comments on my entry. 🙂 Im shopping for your gift and I will let you know when it is ready! I hope you know who you are!

 

 

