Remember this post?

As it is my birthday month, I decide to get myself Two Virtues, and I ended up walking out the store with..
Photobucket

Two Virtues
The prettiest of the lot in my eyes, as the rest were too dark for my likings except for Rhapsody in Two. Photobucket

 

AND PLEASE GO GET THE GAGA IF YOU HAVENT! It is madlove.
Viva Glam Gaga
Β Photobucket
Photobucket

It reminds me of my Saint Germain. Do you think so too?

I really really love this shade! Am thinking of getting a backup, should I?

As I was taking out my wallet to pay, my boyfriend pulled out his wallet and paid for me. I was like, “What are you doing!?” I always tell him, and makes it a point to pay for my own wants. He can only pay for my needs, if he wants too, but only for a reason.
PS:Β I am not against men who pay for ladies nor ladies who dont mind men paying. This is only my choice. πŸ™‚

Anyway, then he told me, “It can be your early birthday gifts.”

πŸ™‚

PS: The gym bag he gotten my on my actual birthday is HOT PINK! A very pinky birthday this year, I say.

 

As some of you know, I cozycot, alot. :X

It is one of the cleaner forum for ladies in Singapore if you know what I mean. And the ladies there are a wonderful lot. I have bought some friendship in there to twitter, to meeting up in real life. One of the ladies, J organized a birthday celebration for me.

We know each other more or less so this is just like a catching up session!
The ladies were JL, CW, WC, RX, EL, and ME! (ME as in me, not the initials. Hahah!) We missed SC as she was down w eye infection. 😦 We miss you!

The babes gave me something which kicked up a storm.

Urdan Decay Alice in Wonderland
Photobucket

Which needs no more introduction..
Photobucket
PhotobucketΒ 

Thanks girls, for making time for this! Please hop over to my personal blog to read my thanks! (:

 

&The sweetest girls in school gave me this..

Maybelline Mag Num Mascara in Brown
Photobucket

Thank you Jo & Yi Wei! πŸ™‚
The gift was what I’ve wanted to get all these while! πŸ™‚ The little note was so so sweet! Im going to pin it up on my board! Yeah! πŸ™‚

School is a happier place with helpful friends, and recieving gifts is a sweet bonus!

 

PHEW! Such a long post..

On a side note,
Birthday gifts aint as precious as the people who spend the day with me. πŸ™‚ I love you all who had, in a way or more, makes my birthday a great memory. HUG!

Happy belated birthday to myself, once again. πŸ™‚

