Im sure many of you have come across the Ed Pinaud Ombres Quatuor Eye Shadow Palette and also have gotten them! I know Im the latest to post my loots!

I have gotten all of them via the preorders. Dont ask me why, I dont know. I just want to have them in a set!

I wont talk so much and the design and colour, Im sure you all have read it elsewhere. So Im just going to post the swatches and then maybe I will post LOTD using the palette? Hmm, worth a thought!

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

&Yes there are dupes in the three neutral/browns palettes. (Chocolate Plum, Hazelnut Chocolate and Mocca Latte)

The shadows are actually creamy to the touch yet “dries” upon application. I quite like the texture of the eye shadows, smooth and not chalky.

A very sudden end to this post, do keep a look out fot EOTD/LOTD?

🙂 Have a good week everyone!

