Heavenly Gorgeous, This Is For YOU! Sorry that I took so long to post this!

Excited to try out the YSL Rouge Pur because the swatches are so so so nice. I had gotten them at the Loreal Private Sale.

*All photo are without flash, under natural sunlight.

Photobucket

 Photobucket

Aint they gorgeous?

#141 is a pinkish shade which I thought it will be great for sweet look, and #142 will be great for nude lips! Heck, I just want to get them because they were cheappp!

They are pigmented and a little goes a long way. Staying power wise, it is pretty much the much as of others. Doesnt stain lips! Plus point! I hate hate hate those that stains my lips!

Lips swatches
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Please pardon the fine lines on my lips. ):

#141 seems to be a shade which can be easily found, but I have a soft spot for soft shades like these.
#142 has a sheen to it which I dont really like. Am not a sheen person. But great for a causal day out.

I hope this helps, Heavenly Gorgeous! 🙂

 

