The one thing everybody was talking about this week..
Photobucket

Yeah, the MAC Private Sales!!!!

Tickets thank to Eileen, who gave me two tickets & Anna, so that I could bring another friend with me.

Headed the sale with Sharon. Reached at around 7.45am I think and the Q wasnt too bad. I would say we were in the top 20. Gues who were in the Q? πŸ™‚ Sarah & Diana!

I had a short chat with xbeaniebecause I couldnt move anywhere as everybody was pushing pushing pushinggggg. OMG.

Oh yes, I was passing Diana the extra Conjour Up and when I was introducing myself, icefrost popped up and say Hi! πŸ˜€

Mad happy seeing all the onsugarsweets!

Haul of the day
PhotobucketΒ 

Haunting, Smoke & Diamonds, Off The Page
Purple Shower, Violet Trance, Maira’s Magic
PhotobucketΒ 

Eye Quad In the Gallery, Shadestick Nurture, Baroque Boudoir Lipstick in Treasured
PhotobucketΒ 

Sorceress, Mystic Cool, Devil May Dare
PhotobucketΒ 

Cheeky Bronze, Porcelain Pink, Summer Rose
Style demon *2, Conjure Up
PhotobucketΒ 

Now, Im on a makeup ban! 😦

All in all, I totally enjoyed myself. Thank you Eileen & Anna for the tickets once again!

