I dont know about you girls but Im not a fan of wearing necklaces. Braclets are fine, rings are not as I wore one daily.
😦 Very boring I know. But, while walking on the streets, while seeing those Outfit Of the Day, I always think to myself, “Wow, how come this girl got such strong style.” or whatsnot. Im more of a fuss-free person when dressing up, right my friends?

But, somehow I begin to shop for more necklaces, online and offline. It is really a matter of either I like one at the first sight or it grows on me, or nope sorry I dont like it. I cant put it in words what do I like. Im a very “depends on my mood” person. Hahah.

Jo and Yi Wei started Shophaus  and when I went to check it out, this caught my eyes!
Photobucket
Isnt it prettyyy! I like how it glams up a simple black top.. I like how it brighten up a plain white racerback.. I cannot tell you how much I love it! But the blur me just had to spoilt it by spraying perfume when I was wearing it. 😦 It tarnished badly on me!
Photobucket
Oh well, shall get a brand new one.

I also like Hello Mr Arpel,
Black Shell, Blue, Black, White
Photobucket
Isnt it beautiful? Especially the Black Shell. Oh gosh, I could wear this to bed. I told Jo and Yi Wei that I would like Black Shell, but the white seems good too, right? And the Blue looks so out-of-the-norms, in a good way. Not the boring silver and gold and whatsnot. I told them I would like all colour! Hah! But they said why would I want to have ALL? Oh yayy, these are the necklaces they let me to get a snapshot of!
Photobucket
Photobucket

Black Shell under sunlight
Photobucket
Tell me, who in the right mind wont like this?
If this is too small for you, or you want a bigger one.. Ask and you shall be given!
Photobucket
Photobucket

There are 2 ranges in Shophaus. One being the Luxe Range, which is exclusive because only a few pieces of each items are imported. There is also the Everything under 20 Range! What you see is really what you get!
Join the mailing list now, and enjoy free postage for orders above $20! Quote “I read misschillipadi<3!” and you get a 10% off everything under the Everything under 20 Range.

Knowing that I love purple to death, they gave me this!

Photobucket 
Haha! As it is not a bright purple, I dare to wear this out! Instantly glam up my ponytail, and my bun!

 Photobucket

Think the purple flower is boring?
Photobucket
What about The Royal Camelia in Blue? So right to wear it to the beach!

 Photobucket
*Blur-ish but it hide my acne&scars! :X

Or just to add colours in your outfit, or may I say your hair!
Photobucket

On the last note.. Please dont be as silly as me to spray perfume on your necklaces! 🙂

 

*Items are either bought or loan for phototaking.

