I dont know about you, but I really dislike it when I am woken up. And just last week, I was woken up by a LOUD knock! It wasnt the postman because it was 9am! My mum opened the door and then came to me saying “There’s a parcel for you!!” My mum was shaking the parcel asking “What’s inside..?” LOL.

Photobucket

These are the goodies inside!

First item Im going to try is the Biore Makeup Remover for Eye & Lip
So here is my eye and lip makeup! Yes, my eye makeup is Biore inspired! (:

Photobucket

Now arm yourself with the Biore Makeup Remover for Eye& Lip and cotton pads!

Photobucket

It is not exactly watery nor is it gel like. It is like a runny gel-water product!

Photobucket

The Goods:
JRemoving eye and lips makeup very easily. I only have to wipe my eyes 3 times before everything was off.
JDoes not need to rub too much on skin.
JNot oily at all!

The Bads:
LDoes sting my eyes if too much product are poured on the cotton pad.

Second item Im going to test out is the Biore Hydra-Clear Makeup Remover

Photobucket

On the back of my hand, I applied Relvon Colourstay, Mac loosepowder and many different Mac Blushers. Words were written using Mac pencil liners.

 

Photobucket

Doesnt need to shake. And this product feel amazinggg! It is not watery, but runny.. Emm, doesnt really sound like water eh?

Photobucket

The Goods:
JOnly need a tiny amount.
JCleanse really easily and quickly.
JDoes not leaves a oily flim behind after washing.

JDoes Foral scent!

The Bads:
Nothing! I really like this product!

The last item I am goign to test out is the Biore Cleansing Oil Cotton Facial Sheets
I decided to use it after a day out, so sorry, no photo of my oily face.. :X

Photobucket

Here is the aftermath..

Photobucket

The Goods:
 
JConvenience to use.
JOnly one sheet needed for my huge face.

The Bads:
LOily and leaves a flim behind.
LDoes not remover waterproof mascara.
LNot environmental friendly.

Excited about the three makeup removers? Now you can try them out too! Simply click the link below and you will get a FREE Biore Sample kit which consist of:
1 Travel size of Biore Makeup Remover for Eye & Lip,

1 Travel size of Biore Cleansing Oil Cotton Sheets (2 Pcs)

Now redeem!

http://www.thesamplestore.sg/widgets/small/63459

Thank you The Sample Store and Biore for giving me the opportunity for taking party in this blogger’s challenge!

PS: Always remember to double cleanse! (:

