If you are like me, who have a never ending battle with acne and blemishes paired with oily skin, then try Eucerin!

 Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thanks to TheSampleStore, I’ve tried the DermoPURIFYER Cleaner, DermoPURIFYER scrub and DermoPURIFYER crème gel!

/Sorry no photos for now as my laptop couldn’t detect anything and also it HANGS! UGH.

First product I tried was DermoPURIFYER Cleaner!
The Goods:
JNo scent
JGentle to the skin as it doesn’t foam, so it doesn’t strip off skin’s moisture!

The Bads:
LDoesn’t cleanse well, my skin didn’t feel clean
LHad a breakout on my jaw area..

The second product I tried was the DermoPURIFYER Scrub!
The Goods:
JNot drying at all.
JVery gentle to the skin even though the beads in the scrub seems big and harsh!

The Bads:
LDoes have a slight scent to it.

And the last product I tried was the DERMOPURIFYER Crème Gel.
The Goods:
JNon oily nor does it leave a layer of something on skin.

The Bads: 
L
I haven’t use the crème gel enough to make a review on it, but it seems promising. Will update again when my pimples heal!

Now you can get your Eucerin Sample Kit!

http://www.thesamplestore.sg/widgets/big/63459/2288