Was just surfing on the internet and saw that OPI Pirates of the Caribbean collection will be out in May 2011!

OPI Pirates of the Caribbean collection 

 

Stranger Tides

 

 

Mermaid Tears

 

 

 

 

Skull & Glossbones

 

Steady As She Rose

 

Sparrow Me The Drama

 

Planks a Lot

 

Silver Shatter

 

Seems like most people are still very interested in the shattering polishes, which I dont get the hype, because I feel like it looks like hard boiled egg shells.. :X It is just me. It is just me. Now dont you get offended!   

 
 

 

Did a google for swatches and, wow I may say.
►Skull & Glossbones + ►Steady As She Rose = bridal nails. No?

►Sparrow Me The Drama and ►Planks A Lot seems to be easily dupe-able.. (But, I will def order these 2. You will understand when you see my polishes collection. I seems to have ALMOST all purples and hot/pastal pinks. :/)
►Stranger Tides – I think people who like OPI Tickle my France-y will like this? I dont know. Im not appealed. Maybe when I see it in person?
►Mermaid’s tears – A greener China Glaze Audrey, no? NICE. And Mermaid? It is really calling out for me..


 
 
 
 

 

Will be getting:
Sparrow Me The Drama
Planks A Lot
Mermaid’s tears

😀 What about you?

 

*Credit to: OPI Facebook
